Call Us Today! (317) 985-3734

Proudly serving Pendleton, IN and the surrounding area since 2004

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.81

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 02/08/2019 | Author: Gregory G.

Review Date: 08/17/2018 | Author: Charles C.

Comments: Very professional. Mike and his crew did a superb job from start to finish.

Review Date: 08/09/2018 | Author: Brittany C.

Comments: Mike was great to work with. He was incredibly responsive, had great design ideas & stayed within our budget. His crew was friendly & professional. We love our new bathroom and will hopefully be able to have them renovate our other bathroom soon!

Review Date: 09/15/2017 | Author: Joe G.

Comments: As with any construction there will be hiccups. Just have a clear plan and constant communications and things should go well.

Review Date: 03/04/2017 | Author: Chris N.

Comments: Great Job Mike and team ...! Quality service, product and professionalism

Review Date: 08/17/2016 | Author: Bob P.

Comments: We are not finished with the project yet. So these ratings are based on what has been completed as of now.

Review Date: 06/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very knowledgeable about what's best in your desired design.

Review Date: 05/26/2016 | Author: Kris J.

Comments: Porcelain Tile installation was fantastic. Mike and his guys were polite, efficient and respectful. His crew worked hard and installed a pinwheel pattern perfectly while working around our family and dog without issue. Would hire these guys and will in a heartbeat A++

Review Date: 04/23/2016 | Author: Gary H.

Comments: They did a great job an I will hire them back to do more remodeling

Review Date: 03/22/2016 | Author: Beth B.

Comments: Mike and his crew were extremely easy to work with and comfortable to have around. During the estimate, Mike had wonderful suggestions which carried all the way through the installation process. He quoted a quick timeframe and stuck with it - the team worked hard and got it done early. The pricing was spot on to other quotes but with a faster time frame. Great value for the money and even better time working with them. I have already recommended them to others and will use them again in the future!

Review Date: 02/11/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very quick, and good quality work. Installed tile backsplash.

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: Steve R.

Comments: They installed subway tile backsplash. Did a fantastic job at reasonable price. They fit me into their schedule quickly and were quick to respond to a minor fix after the job was complete. Excelkent work - wouldn't hesitate to hire them again.

Review Date: 01/03/2016 | Author: Leslie E.

Comments: We needed to remodel our second bathroom in our 1978 home. I hired Hammer Home Renovation to lay some marble tile, which we purchased. Mike responded to us quickly and came to our home to provide an estimate of work. He was very informative, and gave us some suggestions of work to be performed. After careful consideration, we approved the work and he scheduled the work to meet our availability. His team was very skilled and professional, and they finished the job in about a day and a half. We would definitely consider using them again for future projects.

Review Date: 12/19/2015 | Author: Dan M.

Comments: Mike and his guys did a great job. Glass is very tricky to cut and rip, here they showed their expertise. This old place is not square anywhere but they worked out the lines to level the tile. Good job.

Review Date: 12/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mike did a great renovation of my mom' guest bathroom. We need to do a lot to make it accessible for my brother, including tearing out the vanity and replacing it with a pedestal sink. Mike also installed grab bars and made sure they were super strong. In addition to providing quality work, he has great since of design and really contributed greatly to the aesthetics of the project. He is a good businessman, polite and superb at follow-up and communications. Also, I managed the project, which was in Indiana, from my home in Texas. It's rare to have that level of trust and confidence in a home renovation firm, but Mike lived up to his valued and trustworthy reputation.

Review Date: 11/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mike did a great job with our kitchen. He took down a wall between the kitchen and dining room and put in new flooring. He was extremely efficient and kept our house clean the entire time. The pricing was fair and he made sure all costs were fully explained. We would recommend him to anyone else.

Review Date: 11/18/2015 | Author: Jo ann G.

Comments: He did a wonderful job retailing our bathroom. They were neat, efficient and polite. Our shower looks great now!

Review Date: 08/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mike is super nice guy. Was a little tough to get our schedules together but was not a big deal for me. Mike and his partner worked quick. He Cleaned up 95% of the mess but to be expected with backsplash.

Review Date: 11/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: .

Review Date: 11/17/2015 | Author: Kendra G.

Comments: He was very professional and friendly. He did a great job. I appreciate them trying to work around my busy schedule.

Review Date: 06/03/2015 | Author: Mark W.

Comments: It is an excellent company!